SharePoint
  Connect with TLA

  (913) 222-8652

  111 West Jackson Blvd., Suite 1412
Chicago, IL 60604 USA

 

 
​​​​​​​TLA Executive Committee​ 2021-2022



President
Steven M. Canty
Orleans Canty Novy LLC
65 E. Wacker Pl., Ste. 1220
Chicago, IL 60601
scanty@​​ocnlaw.c​om​ 
                                           
John Wilcox_headshot.jpeg

Immediate Past President
John F. Wilcox, Jr.
Dysart Taylor Cotter
McMonigle & Brumitt, P.C.
4420 Madison Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64111
jwilcox@dysarttaylor.com​

President-Elect
Christopher M. Kelly
Gallivan White & Boyd P.A.
6805 Morrison Boulevard,
Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28211
                                          ckelly@gwblawfirm                               

First Vice President
Eric ​R. Benton​
Lorance & Thompson, PC
2900 N. Loop W., Ste. 500
Houston, TX 77092 
erb@lorancethompson.com


Second Vice President
Katherine T. Garber
Clark Hill Strasburger
909 Fannin St., Ste. 2300
Houston, TX 77010
kgarber@clarkhill.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Louis Amato-Gauci
Miller Thomson LLP
Scotia Plaza
40 King St., Ste. 5800
PO Box 1011
Toronto, ON M5H 3S1
Canada
lamatogauci@millerthomson.com

 

Voting Past Presidents

Dirk H. Beckwith
Foster, Swift, Collins & Smith, PC
28411 Northwestern Hwy.,
Ste. 500
Southfield, MI 48034
dbeckwith@fosterswift.com
Steven B. Novy
Orleans Canty Novy LLC
65 E Wacker Pl., Ste. 1220
Chicago, IL 60601
snovy@ocnlaw.com

Richard A. Westley
Blitch Westley Barrette, S.C.
7633 Ganser Way, Ste. 100
Madison, WI 53719
rwestley@bwesq.com
Frank Botta
The Lynch Law Group, LLC
375 Southpointe Blvd., Ste 100
Canonsburg, PA 16066
fbotta@lynchlaw-group.com
Greg E. Summy
3100 Audley Way
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
vbsooner@cox.net

Representatives-At-Large

Peggy Smith Bush 
Term 7/21 – 5/22
Marshall Dennehey
315 E. Robinson St., Suite 550
Orlando, FL 32801
psbush@mdwcg.com

Thomas C. Martin
Term: 07/21 - 05/22
Price, Meese, Shulman & D'Arminio, P.C.
50 Tice Blvd.
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677
tmartin@pricemeese.com
Jeffrey E. Cox 
Term 6/21 – 5/23
Law Office of Seaton & Husk, LP
2240 Gallows Rd.
Vienna, VA 22182
jeffcox@transportationlaw.net
Paul B. Mello
Term: 05/20 - 05/22
Hanson Bridgett, LLP
6689 Skyline Bridge
Oakland, CA 94611
pmello@hansonbridgett.com

Kim E. Stoll
Term 6/21 – 5/23
Fernandes Hearn LLP
155 University Ave., Ste. 700
Toronto, ON M5H 3B7 Canada
kim@fernandeshearn.com
Beth Anne Lashuk
Term: 06/21 - 05/23
Jurka & Lashuk LLC
141 East Town St., Ste. 202
Columbus, OH 43215
blashuk@jurcalashuk.com
Jason Orleans
Term: 06/21 - 05/23
Orleans Canty Novy LLC
65 E Wacker Pl., Ste. 1220
Chicago, IL 60601
jorleans@ocnlaw.com

CTLA Representative-At-Large
Heather C. Devine
Alexander Holburn Beaudin + Lang LLP
2700 - 161 Bay Street
Toronto, ON M5J 2S1
Canada
hdevine@ahbl.ca

Click h​​ere ​to log in and access the TLA Executive Committee members area.​

©  Transportation Lawyers Association. All rights reserved.