SharePoint
  Connect with TLA

  (913) 222-8652

  One Parkview Plaza Suite 800 Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

 

 
​​​​​​​TLA Executive Committee​ 2019-2020​​

President-Elect Steven B. Novy
President
Jeffrey R. Simmons
GlobalTranz
7350 N. Dobson Rd.​
Scottsdale, AZ 85256
480/339-3615
jeff.simmons@globaltranz.com​
President Richard A. Westley
Immediate Past President
Hillary Arrow Booth
Booth LLP
1849 Sawtelle Blvd., Ste. 500
Los Angeles, CA 90025
310/641-1800
310/641-1818 (fax)
hbooth@boothllp.com
First Vice President Frank C. Botta<
President-Elect
John F. Wilcox, Jr.
Dysart, Taylor, Cotter, McMonigle & Montemore, P.C.
4420 Madison Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64111
jwilcox@dysarttaylor.com​ 
First Vice President
Steven M. Canty
Orleans, Canty, Novy, LLC
65 E. Wacker Pl., Ste. 1220
Chicago, IL 60601
scanty@​​ocnlaw.c​om
Secretary/Treasurer Jeffrey R. Simmons
Second Vice President
Christopher M. Kelly
Gallivan White & Boyd P.A.
6805 Morrison Boulevard, Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28211
ckelly@gwblawfirm.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Eric ​R. Benton​
Lorance & Thompson, PC
2900 N. Loop W., Ste. 500
Houston, TX 77092
erb@lorancethompson.com

 

Voting Past Presidents

Dirk H. Beckwith
Foster, Swift, Collins & Smith, PC
28411 Northwestern Hwy., Ste. 500
Southfield, MI 48034
dbeckwith@fosterswift.com
Kathleen C. Jeffries
Scopelitis, Garvin, Light, Hanson & Feary, LLP
2 N. Lake Ave., Ste. 560
Pasadena, CA 91101
(626) 795-4700
kjeffries@scopelitis.com
Eric L. Zalud
Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff
200 Public Square, Ste. 2300
Cleveland, OH 44114
(216) 363-4178
ezalud@beneschlaw.com
M. Gordon Hearn
Fernandes Hearn LLP
155 University Ave Ste 700
Toronto, ON M5H 3B7
CANADA
(416) 203-9500
gord@fernandeshearn.com
Patrick K. McMonigle​​
Dysart, Taylor, Cotter, McMonigle & Montemore, P.C.
4420 Madison Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64111
pmcmonigle@dysarttaylor.com

Representatives-At-Large

Stevan R. Baxter
Term:  05/18 – 05/20
Skoubye Nielson & Johansen, LLC
999 E. Murray-Holladay Road Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT 84117
(801) 365-1030
stevan@snjlegal.com
Stephanie S. Penninger​
Term 5/19 – 5/21
XPO Logistics, Inc.
11215 N. Community House Road
Charlotte, NC 28277-4435
(704) 323-7647
stephanie.penninger@xpo.com 
Fredric Marcinak​ 
Term 5/18 – 5/20
Moseley Marcinak Law Group LLP
P.O. Box 26148
Greenville, SC 29616
(864) 248-6027
fred.marcinak​@momarlaw.com
Thomas M. Reardon III
Term: 05/19 - 05/21
Reardon Anderson
55 Gilbert St., North, Ste. 2204
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701
(732) 758-8070
treardon@reardonanderson.com
Roger Watts
Term 5/19 – 5/21
Lindsay LLP
1000 - 564 Beatty St.
Vancouver, BC V6B 2L3 CANADA
(604) 484-3083
rwatts@lindsayllp.ca
​​Coby Page
Term: 05/19 - 05/21
Knight-Swift Transportation Holdings Inc.
2200 S 75th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85043
(623) 907-7842
coby_page@swifttrans.com
Beata Shapiro
Term 5/18 – 5/20
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
260 Franklin St.
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 422-5300
beata.shapiro@wilsonelser.com

 

CTLA Representative-At-Large

Pierre-Olivier Menard Dumas
Stein Monast LLP
70 Dalhousie, Office 300
Quebec City, QC G1R 4B2
CANADA
418-640-4441
pierre-olivier.dumas@steinmonast.ca

Click h​​ere ​to log in and access the TLA Executive Committee members area.​

©  Transportation Lawyers Association. All rights reserved.