SharePoint
  Connect with TLA

  (913) 222-8652

  4400 College Blvd Suite 220 Overland Park, KS 66211

 

 
​​​TLA Executive Committee​ 2018-2019​​

President-Elect Steven B. Novy
President
Hillary Arrow Booth
Booth LLP
1849 Sawtelle Blvd., Ste. 500
Los Angeles, CA 90025
310/641-1800
310/641-1818 (fax)
hbooth@boothllp.com
President Richard A. Westley
Immediate Past President
Frank C. Botta​​
The Lynch Law Group
501 Smith Dr., Ste. 3
Cranberry Twp, PA 16066
724/776-8000
fbotta@lynchlaw-group.com
First Vice President Frank C. Botta<
President-Elect
Jeffrey R. Simmons
GlobalTranz
P.O. Box 6348
Scottsdale, AZ 85261
480/339-3615
jeff.simmons@globaltranz.com​
First Vice President
John F. Wilcox, Jr.
Dysart, Taylor, Cotter, McMonigle & Montemore, P.C.
4420 Madison Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64111
jwilcox@dysarttaylor.com​ 
Secretary/Treasurer Jeffrey R. Simmons
Second Vice President
Steven M. Canty
Orleans, Canty, Novy, LLC
65 E. Wacker Pl., Ste. 1220
Chicago, IL 60601
scanty@​​ocnlaw.c​om
Secretary/Treasurer
Christopher M. Kelly
Gallivan White & Boyd P.A.
6805 Morrison Boulevard, Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28211
ckelly@gwblawfirm.com

Voting Past Presidents

Marc S. Blubaugh
Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff, LLP
41 S. High St., Ste. 2600
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 223-9382
mblubaugh@beneschlaw.com
Kathleen C. Jeffries
Scopelitis, Garvin, Light, Hanson & Feary, LLP
2 N. Lake Ave., Ste. 560
Pasadena, CA 91101
(626) 795-4700
kjeffries@scopelitis.com
Eric L. Zalud
Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff
200 Public Square, Ste. 2300
Cleveland, OH 44114
(216) 363-4178
ezalud@beneschlaw.com
M. Gordon Hearn
Fernandes Hearn LLP
155 University Ave Ste 700
Toronto, ON M5H 3B7
CANADA
(416) 203-9500
gord@fernandeshearn.com
Greg E. Summy
Norfolk Southern Corp.
Three Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510-2191
(757) 533-4890
Greg.summy@nscorp.com

Representatives-At-Large

Jonathan M. Abramson
Term: 05/17 - 05/19 ​
Kissinger & Fellman, P.C.
3773 Cherry Creek North Dr.
Ptarmigan Pl., Ste. 900
Denver, CO 80209
303/320-​6100
jonathan@kandf.com​
Fredric Marcinak​
Term 5/18 – 5/20
Smith, Moore, Leatherwood, LLP
P.O. Box 87
Greenville, SC 29602-0087
(864) 751-7691
fred.marcinak​@smithmoorelaw.com
Beata Shapiro
Term 5/18 – 5/20
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
260 Franklin St.
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 422-5300
beata.shapiro@wilsonelser.com
Stevan R. Baxter
Term:  05/18 – 05/20
Skoubye Nielson & Johansen, LLC
999 E. Murray-Holladay Road Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT 84117
(801) 365-1030
stevan@snjlegal.com
William B. Pentecost, Jr.
Term: 05/17 - 05/19
Cipriani & Werner
650 Washington Rd., Ste. 700
Pittsburgh, PA  15228
412/254-9293
wpentecost@c-wlaw.com
Stephen M. Uthoff
Term 5/18 – 5/20
The Uthoff Law Corporation
401 E. Ocean Blvd., Ste. 710
Long Beach, CA 90802
(562) 437-4301
suthoff@uthofflaw.com
​​Timothy S. Groustra
Term: 05/17 - 05/19
Kitch Drutchas Wagner Valitutti & Sherbrook
10 S. Main St., Ste. 200
Mt. Clemens, MI 48043
586/493-4413
t.groustra@kitch.com
Maria Rivero del Paso
Term: 05/17 - 05/19
Sesma, Sesma & McNeese
Idaho 14, Co. Napoles
Mexico, DF 03810 Mexico
011/5255 30 95 30 77
mrivero@sesmalaw.com.mx

CTLA Representative-At-Large

Sanj Sood
Aird & Berlis LLP
Brookfield Place - 181 Bay St., Ste. 1800​​
Toronto, ON M5J 2T9
CANADA
416/865-3083
ssood@airdberlis.com​

Click h​​ere ​to log in and access the TLA Executive Committee members area.​

©  Transportation Lawyers Association. All rights reserved.