SharePoint
 Connect with TLA

 (913) 222-8652

 4400 College Blvd Suite 220 Overland Park, KS 66211

 
​TLA Executive Committee​ 2016-2017​​

President-Elect Steven B. Novy
President
Steven B. Novy
Orleans Canty Novy LLC
203 N. LaSalle, Suite 2100
Chicago, IL 60601
847/625-8200
847/625-8262 (fax)
snovy@ocnlaw.com
President Richard A. Westley
Immediate Past President
Richard A. Westley
Westley Law Offices, S.C.
7633 Ganser Way, Ste. 100
Madison, WI 53719
608/829-2981
608/829-2982 (fax)
westrans@chorus.net
First Vice President Frank C. Botta<
President-Elect
Frank C. Botta
Samuels and Son Seafood Co.
Cipriani & Werner
650 Washington Road, Suite 700
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
412/563-2080
fbotta@c-wlaw.com​
Second Vice President Hillary Arrow Booth
First Vice President
Hillary Arrow Booth
Booth LLP
1849 Sawtelle Blvd., Ste. 500
Los Angeles, CA 90025
310/641-1800
310/641-1818 (fax)
hbooth@boothllp.com
Secretary/Treasurer Jeffrey R. Simmons
Second Vice President
Jeffrey R. Simmons
GlobalTranz
P.O. Box 6348
Scottsdale, AZ 85261
480/339-3615
jeff.simmons@globaltranz.com​
Secretary/Treasurer
John F. Wilcox, Jr.
Dysart, Taylor, Cotter, McMonigle & Montemore, P.C.
4420 Madison Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64111
jwilcox@dysarttaylor.com​ 

Voting Past Presidents

W. Robert "Bob" Alderson
Alderson, Alderson, Weiler, Conklin,      Burghart & Crow, LLC
2101 S.W. 21st St.
Topeka, KS 66604
785/232-0753
boba@aldersonlaw.com
Fritz Damm
Scopelitis, Garvin, Light, Hanson & Feary, LLP
535 Griswold St., Ste. 1818
Detroit, MI 48226
313/237-7401
fdamm@scopelitis.com
William "Bill" D. Taylor
Hanson Bridgett LLP
500 Capitol Mall, Ste. 1500
Sacramento, CA 95814
916/551-2939
wtaylor@hansonbridgett.com​
Dirk H. Beckwith
Foster, Swift, Collins & Smith, PC
32300 Northwestern Hwy., Ste. 230
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
248/539-9918​
dbeckwith@fosterswift.com​
Sam Hallman
Strasburger & Price, LLP
901 Main St., Suite 4400
Dallas, TX 75202-3794
469/287-3957; Fax: 469/227-6570
sam.hallman@strasburger.com

Representatives-At-Large

Matthew P. Barrette
Term: 05/15 - 05/17 ​Sullivan Hincks & Conway
120 W. 22nd St., Suite 100
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630/573-5021
630/573-5130 (fax)
mattbarrette@shlawfirm.com
Steve Canty
Term: 05/15 - 05/17
Orleans Canty Novy LLC
203 N. LaSalle, Ste. 21​00
Chicago, IL 60601
847/625-8500
847/625-8262 (fax)
scanty@ocnlaw.com
J. Allen Jones III
Term: 05/16 - 05/18
Benesch Friedlander Coplan & Aronoff LLP
41 S. High Street, 26th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
614/223-9323
614/223-9330 (fax)
ajones@beneschlaw.com
Bridgette M. Blitch
Term: 05/16 - 05/18
Taylor & Associates, Attorneys At Law PL
20 3rd St., SW-Ste. 209
Winter Haven, FL 33880
863/875-6950
863/875-6955 (fax)
bblitch@taylorattorneys.net​
Patrick E. Foppe
Term: 05/16 - 05/18
Lashly & Baer, P.C.​
714 Locust Street St. Louis, MO 63101
314/621-2939
314/621-6844 (fax)
pfoppe@lashlybaer.com
Gene F. Zipperle, Jr.
Term: 05/15 - 05/17
Ward, Hocker & Thornton PLLC
9300 Shelbyville Rd., Ste. 700
Louisville, KY 40222
502/583-7012
502/583-7018 (fax)
gzipperle@whitlaw.com​
​​Thomas E. Evans
Term: 05/16 - 05/18
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
702 S.W. 8th Street
Bentonville, AR 72716-0185
479/204-9121
thomas.evans@walmartlegal.com
Sandra K. Hiller
Term: 05/15 - 05/17
Dart Transit Company
P.O. Box 64110
St. Paul, MN 55164-0110
651/688-2000
612/681-6622 (fax)
shiller@amcorp.net

CTLA Representative-At-Large

Roger Watts
Lindsay LLP
1000 - 564 Beatty St.
Vancouver, BC V6B 2L3
CANADA
604/484-3083
rwatts@lindsayllp.ca

Click h​ere ​to log in and access the TLA Executive Committee members area.​

© Transportation Lawyers Association. All rights reserved.