Welcome New Members for December 2021!

TLA would like to welcome the new TLA members for the month of December:

Olamide Akanbi, Polaris Logistics Group
Bruno Renda, Fowler White Burnett, P.A.
Callie A. Castillo, Lane Powell PC
Peter C. Bobchin, Law Offices of John C. Lane
Jay B. Freeman, Wilson, Elser, Moskowitz, Edelman & Dicker LLP
Brian P. Krzykowski, O’Conner, O’Conner, Bresee & First PC
Jason G. Moyers, Frankl Miller Webb & Moyers, LLP
Alexandra E. Celio, Simon, Peragine, Smith & Redfearn
Heather M. Spring, The Pasha Group
Sally S. Jarratt, AJC Group LLC
Nicole Deniset, McCarthy Tetrault LLP

Want to reach out to the new members and send them a warm welcome? You can find their contact information in the membership directory.