Welcome New Members for November 2021!

‚ÄčTLA would like to welcome the new TLA members for the month of November:

Joshua Stein, Cozen O’Connor
Andrew Isakoff, Marshall Dennehey
Jai Sharma, Clyde & Co LLP
Joel Bello, Nicklaus & Associates, P.A.
Stephanie Cardenas, Orleans, Canty, Novy, LLC
Philip Davolos, Cipriani & Werner, PC
Robert Naumoff, Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Arnoff
Kathleen Stimeling, Riley Safer Holmes & Cancila LLP
James Jarrow, Baker Sterchi Cowden & Rice LLC
Andrew Brehm, Scopelitis Garvin Light Hanson & Feary P.C.
Christopher Scolire, AIT Worldwide Logistics

Want to reach out to the new members and send them a warm welcome? You can find their contact information in the membership directory.